Why sign in to the Community?

  • Submit a question
  • Check your notifications
or and start working on your taxes
EnglishEN

Pick a language

Français English
Announcements
If you're using the CD/download version of TurboTax and getting a TT805 error, please read

this message

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Highlighted
New Member

Can I minimize what I have filled out so far and come back to it without losing what has already been done?

If I have to leave what is already filled out, can I minimize it in my computer and continue later without losing any of the work already done?

1 Best answer

Accepted Solutions
New Member

Can I minimize what I have filled out so far and come back to it without losing what has already been done?

Yes, you can click Save at the top, then logout. Then log back in later when you are ready to continue.

View solution in original post

1 Reply
New Member

Can I minimize what I have filled out so far and come back to it without losing what has already been done?

Yes, you can click Save at the top, then logout. Then log back in later when you are ready to continue.

View solution in original post