Using standard online addition - can others who us...
63252h
New Member

Using standard online addition - can others who use the edition see my returns, once I have filed?

Edition can be used by 8 persons. My wife and I have filed. Can the same addition be used by other family members? If so will they see returns that my wife and I have filed?  

TurboTaxBrenda1
Moderator

Getting started

If you purchase the Standard Online 8 returns- then it is good under only one account- so yes, if someone signs into your account- if they choose to look at your return- they can. They would need to sign into your account to be able to access the other returns that are left over if you purchased the 8 returns.

View solution in original post

dennywklee
New Member

Getting started

Can you remove or delete the return after submitting?
TurboTaxBrenda1
Moderator

Getting started

No, once you have file your return you can't delete it.