Unfortunately, once you start the return, you can’...
Moderator

After you file

Unfortunately, once you start the return, you can’t switch from a jointly prepared one to an individually prepared one. You can go to the Return Manager (under Tools), start your return over and choose to prepare your return separately. Then once you have started your new return, you can go back into the Return Manager and click the small Trash Can next to the unwanted return to delete it.


This widget could not be displayed.