Why sign in to the Community?

  • Submit a question
  • Check your notifications
or and start working on your taxes
EnglishEN

Pick a language

Français English
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Highlighted
New Member

Not finished yet, can save this and go back later

 
1 Best answer

Accepted Solutions
New Member

Not finished yet, can save this and go back later

Absolutely. When you sign out, all your data is saved. Simply sign back in with your credentials at any time to get back in and continue where you left off.

View solution in original post

1 Reply
New Member

Not finished yet, can save this and go back later

Absolutely. When you sign out, all your data is saved. Simply sign back in with your credentials at any time to get back in and continue where you left off.

View solution in original post