We can certainly help you to deactivate or delete your TurboTax online account. Please follow the instruction on this FAQ – How do I deactivate (delete) my TurboTax online account?
Please consider that if you deactivate your account, you will lose access to your field returns. Due to this, you may interest in learning How do I print/save a copy of my tax return (online version)?
Thank you for using TurboTax