TurboTax FAQ
TurboTax FAQ

CRA Mailing Address for Tax Returns

Tax Office Mailing Address

Print a copy of your return and send it to the applicable address below.

Residents of: British Columbia, Yukon, or Regina
Mail to: Tax Centre
Surrey, BC V3T 5E6

Residents of: Alberta, Manitoba, Northwest Territories, London, Saskatoon, Thunder Bay and Windsor
Mail to: Tax Centre
Winnipeg MB R3C 3M2

Residents of: Toronto Centre, Toronto East, Toronto North, Toronto West, and Sudbury (the area of Sudbury/Nickel Belt only)
Mail to: Tax Services Office
Sudbury ON P3A 5C1

Residents of: Laval, Montréal, Ottawa, Rouyn-Noranda, Sherbrooke and Sudbury (other than the area of Sudbury/Nickel Belt)
Mail to: Tax Centre
Shawinigan-Sud QC G9N 7S6

Residents of: Chicoutimi, Montérégie-Rive-Sud, Outaouais, Québec, Rimouski, and Trois-Rivières
Mail to: Tax Centre
Jonquière QC G7S 5J1

Residents of: New Brunswick, Newfoundland and Labrador, Nova Scotia, Kingston, Peterborough and St. Catharines
Mail to: Tax Centre
St. John's NF A1B 3Z1

Residents of: Prince Edward Island, Belleville, Hamilton and Kitchener/Waterloo
Mail to: Tax Centre
Summerside PE C1N 6E8