TurboTax HelpTurboTax HelpIntuit

How do I deactivate (delete) my TurboTax Online account?

SOLVEDby TurboTax16Updated 3 weeks ago

If you deactivate your account, you’ll lose access to your filed returns. If you want to store copies of your filed returns before you delete your account, here’s how to save a copy of your tax return.

To delete your TurboTax Online account:

1. Contact our customer care team and let them know you want to deactivate your online account. Our team will email you a form to help confirm your identity

2. Fill out the form. Our security team will then be able to deactivate your account

TurboTax Mobile Apps FreeTurboTax Mobile Apps Home and BusinessTurboTax Mobile Apps PremierTurboTax Mobile Apps Self-employedTurboTax Mobile Apps StandardTurboTax Online FreeTurboTax Online Home and BusinessTurboTax Online PremierTurboTax Online Self-employedTurboTax Online Standard

More like this

Dynamic AdsDynamic Ads