tm1932
New Member

How do I cancel everything I did on Turbotax. I am unable to get the info for my T4A to complete my tax return

 
TurboTaxJared
Level 7

Getting started

There is no need to cancel. You can create a new tax return. When you start a new one, you can delete the old one. Whether you delete it or not, it doesn't affect you as nothing is transmitted to the CRA unless you complete a tax return and file it.

View solution in original post