Level 1
This widget could not be displayed.

Getting started

 
Level 1
This widget could not be displayed.

Getting started

Unfortunately, once you have upgraded or added features, there is no way to downgrade or remove the extra features. You would need to create a new return to go back to the original product.

You can go to the Return Manager (under Tools) and start your return over in the correct product. Then once you have started your new return, you can go back into the Return Manager and click the small Trash Can next to the unwanted return to delete it.